Sales Department - Meat

Sales Department – Meat

Bernard Gooch

Fletcher Group General Manager Marketing & Development (Commercial)

Markets: China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, South Korea

Email: bgooch@fletchint.com.au

 

 Graham Lyon

Head of Meat Marketing /  Co Products & Development

Markets: Global & Domestic Markets

Email: g.lyon@fletchint.com.au

 

Keiran McLean

Sales Executive

Markets: Europe, Russia, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia & PNG

Email: kmclean@fletchint.com.au

 

Cloud Zheng

Sales Executive

Markets: China

Email: cloudz@fletchint.com.au

 

Brett Stockings

Sales Executive

Markets: Middle East, Africa & Indian Ocean

Email: bretts@fletchint.com.au

 

 Ed Bowman

North American Market Manager

Markets: USA, Canada & Mexico

Email: edb@fletchint.com.au


Ed McManus

Sales Executive

Markets: USA – Retail and Food Service, Canada Wholesale

Email: edwardm@fletchint.com.au


Joseph Pochinskas

Sales Executive

Markets: USA – Wholesale

Email: josephp@fletchint.com.au

Matthew Callinan

Sales Executive

Markets: Australia Domestic & Pacific Islands

Email: matthewc@fletchint.com.au

Scroll to Top